Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Address

Mailing Address:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center
600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Office Location:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center
600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
Hours: Mon-Fri 8 a.m - 5 p.m.

Contact

​​KaMila Buchanan
980-314-2933

​​Office of Management & Budget Staff

Budget

Michael Bryant
Management and Budget Director
Michael.Bryant@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Adrian Cox
Budget Manager Adrian.Cox@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Kathy Scott
Enterprise Management Analyst
Kathy.Scott@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Michael Boger
Enterprise Management Analyst
Michael.Boger@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Christopher Williams
Enterprise Management Analyst
Christopher.Williams@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Samuel Sparger
Enterprise Management Analyst
Samuel.Sparger@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

David Lilly
Enterprise Management Analyst
David.Lilly@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Strategic Planning and Evaluation

Monica Allen
Director of Strategic Planning & Evaluation
Monica.Allen@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

John Chesser
Enterprise Management Analyst
John.Chesser@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Benjamin Chambers
Enterprise Management Analyst
Benjamin.Chambers@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

KaMila Buchanan
Administrative Support Coordinator
KaMila.Buchanan@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
​​

Address

Mailing Address:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center
600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Office Location:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center
600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
Hours: Mon-Fri 8 a.m - 5 p.m.

Contact

​​KaMila Buchanan
980-314-2933