Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Address

Mailing Address:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center 600 East 4th Street Charlotte, NC 28202

Office Location:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center 600 East 4th Street Charlotte, NC 28202

Hours: Mon-Fri 8 a.m - 5 p.m.

Contact

Michael Boger
704-336-2472

Office of Management & Budget Staff

Michael Bryant

Management and Budget Director
Michael.Bryant@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
980-314-2925

Monica Allen

Director of Strategic Planning & Evaluation
Monica.Allen@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
704-336-2283

Adrian Cox

Budget Manager

Adrian.Cox@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
980-314-2903

Monica Croskey
 
Planning & Evaluation Manager

Monica.Croskey@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
980-314-2931

Kathy Scott
Enterprise Management Analyst
Kathy.Scott@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

704-432-3008

Department Focus: MeckLink Behavior Health, Provided Services Organization, Public Health, Sheriff's Office & Social Services

Amira Barnett
Enterprise Management Analyst
Amira.Barnett@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
 
704-336-2685

Department Focus: BSSA, Child Support Enforcement, Human Resources, & Public Information

Emily Burns
Enterprise Management Analyst
Emily.Burns@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

704-336-3749


Department Focus: Finance & Tax Office

Holly Whisman
Enterprise Management Analyst
Holly.Whisman@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

704-336-7792


Department Focus: Medical Examiner & Medic

Jennifer Holland

Enterprise Management Analyst
Jennifer.Holland@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

704-432-4653

Department Focus: County Commissioners, Manager's Office, & Public Library
Michael Boger

Enterprise Management Analyst
Michael.Boger@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

704-432-4554


Department Focus: Criminal Justice Services, Economic Development, Elections Office, & Internal Audit

Barbara Tillman
Administrative Secretary
Barbara.Tillman@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Address

Mailing Address:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center 600 East 4th Street Charlotte, NC 28202

Office Location:

Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center 600 East 4th Street Charlotte, NC 28202

Hours: Mon-Fri 8 a.m - 5 p.m.

Contact

Michael Boger
704-336-2472