MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
News
How Do I ...
Online Services
Public Records
Departments
Advisory Boards
Agendas/Minutes
Lists
Watch Meetings
Special Meetings
Presentation Guidelines
Meeting Minutes
Commission Capsules
Annual Conferences
BOCC Archives
Clerk to the Board
Commission Capsules
Committees
County Ordinances
Find Your Commissioner
Meet The Board
Speaker Registration

 

2010 BOCC
Meeting Schedule

Regular Meeting

Budget/Public
Policy Workshop

January
  Tuesday, January 5
R
 
  Tuesday, January 12  
B
  Wednesday, January 20
R
 
  Tuesday, January 26
February
  Tuesday, February 2
R
 
  Tuesday, February 9  
B
  Tuesday, February 16
R
 
  Tuesday, February 16
  Thursday, February 25
  Friday, February 26
March
  Tuesday, March 2
R
 
  March 6 – 10
 
NACo Legislative Conference
Washington, D. C.
  Wednesday, March 10  
B
  Tuesday, March 16
R
 
April
  Tuesday, April 6
R
 
  Tuesday, April 13  
B
  Tuesday, April 20
R
 
  Monday, April 26
  Tuesday, April 27
May
  Wednesday, May 5
R
 
  Tuesday, May 11  
B
  Tuesday, May 18
R
 
  Tuesday, May 25
  Thursday, May 27
June
  Tuesday, June 1
R
 
  Thursday, June 3
  Tuesday, June 8  
B
  Tuesday, June 15
R
 
  Wednesday, June 16 - 18
July
  Tuesday, July 6
R
 
  July 16 - 20
August
  Tuesday, August 3
R
 
  August 26 - 29
NCACC Annual Conference
Greenville, NC
Pitt County
September
  Wednesday, September 8
R
 
  Tuesday, September 14  
B
  Tuesday, September 21
R
 
October    
  Saturday, October 2
  Tuesday, October 5
R
 
  Tuesday, October 12  
Meeting is Cancelled
  Tuesday, October 19
R
 
November
  Wednesday, November 3
R
 
  Tuesday, November 9  
B
  Tuesday, November 16
R
 
  Friday, November 19
  Tuesday, November 30
December
  Monday December 6

Swearing in Ceremony

  Tuesday December 7
R
 
  Tuesday, December 14  
B
  Tuesday, December 21
R
 
  Tuesday, December 21


Printed from:

on: