Citizen Service
Print this PageSite Feedback
Our Partners
Additional programming is made possible with our partners who include Mecklenburg County Government, Union County Government, Cabarrus County Government, state and federal agencies and local organizations such as the Charlotte Housing Authority.
We appreciate partnership programming that helps inform Charlotte citizens about City initiatives that reflect the City’s policies as well as support our five focus areas (Community Safety, Economic Development, Environment, Housing & Neighborhood Services and Transportation). 
CHA Today
Hosted by Jennifer Gallman this show gets to the heart of Charlotte’s housing challenges and how government, the private sector and community organizations are working together to improve Charlotte’s quality of life. 

Mecklenburg County
Board of County Commissioner Meetings.

Charlotte’s Focus Area Plans
Each year the Charlotte City Council establishes the areas of the community into which it wants to focus the community’s resources. These five focus areas are the basis for budget decisions and operational programs. The five focus areas for 2008 are Community Safety, Housing and Neighborhood Development, Transportation, Economic Development and the Environment. (CC)

Union County
Board of Union County Commissioner Meetings.