Charlotte's Future
Citizen Service
Print this PageSite Feedback


Environment Committee Members
John Autry Ed Driggs David Howard Claire Fallon Kenny Smith
John Autry, Committee Chair Ed Driggs, Committee Vice Chair David Howard Claire Fallon Kenny Smith

Staff Resource: Hyong Yi, Assistant City Manager​

All meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month at 2 p.m. in room 280 of the Charlotte-Mecklenburg Government Center, located at 600 East 4th Street. An asterisk (*) next to the meeting date indicates a variation from the regular schedule.

Upcoming meetings
*Monday, May 18, 2015 - Rescheduled12 pmEnvironmental Services Facility, 4222 Westmont Drive, 28217
June 10, 20152 pm280
September 9, 20152 pm280
​Meeting agendas & summaries
collapse Date of Meeting : 4/6/2015 ‎(1)
April 6, 2015 Agenda.pdfApril 6, 2015 AgendaApril 6, 2015 Agenda
collapse Date of Meeting : 3/16/2015 ‎(1)
20150316 ENV Committee Agenda.pdfMarch 16, 2015 Agenda20150316 ENV Committee Agenda
1 - 2Next


Visit the City of Charlotte's environmental sustainability website and learn how to be an active steward of the environment.