Departments
Citizen Service
Print this PageSite Feedback
2013-15 City Council contact information

Find out who represents you

 

600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202-2244
Telephone: 704-336-2241

 

Mayor Pro Tem Michael D. Barnes
Council Member At-Large
600 E. 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202-2244
Telephone: 704-509-6141
barnesforcharlotte@gmail.com
 
Claire Green Fallon
Council Member At-Large
PO Box 481325
Charlotte, NC, 28269
Telephone: 704-336-6105
cfallon@charlottenc.gov
 
David Howard
Council Member At-Large
600 E. 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202-2244
Telephone: 704-336-4099
info@davidhowardclt.com
 
Vi Lyles
Council Member At-Large
600 E. 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202-2244
Telephone: 704-336-3431
vlyles@charlottenc.gov
 
 

 
Patsy B. Kinsey
Council Member, District 1
2334 Greenway Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28204
Telephone: 704-336-3432
pkinsey@charlottenc.gov
 
Al Austin
Council Member, District 2
600 E. 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202-2244
Telephone: 704-336-3185
aaustin@charlottenc.gov
 
LaWana Mayfield
Council Member, District 3
600 E. 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202-2244
Telephone: 704-336-3435
lmayfield@charlottenc.gov
 
Gregory A. Phipps
Council Member, District 4
600 E. 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202-2244
Telephone: 704-336-3436
gaphipps@charlottenc.gov
John N. Autry
Council Member, District 5
600 E. 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202-2244
Telephone: 704-336-2777
jautry@charlottenc.gov
 
Kenny Smith
Council Member, District 6
600 E. 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202-2244
Telephone:  704-574-7241
krsmith@charlottenc.gov
 
Edmund H. Driggs
Council Member, District 7
600 E. 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202-2244
Telephone: 704-432-7077
ed@eddriggs.com