MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
News
How Do I ...
Online Services
Public Records
Departments
Greenway Homepage
Active Projects
Existing Greenways
Planned Greenways
Trail Etiquette and Safety
Little Sugar Creek Greenway
Cordelia Park to Alexander Park
E 7th Street to Morehead Street
Morehead Street to Brandywine Road
Huntingtowne Farms Park
Little Sugar Creek Greenway & Stream Restoration
Maps
Master Plan
Benefits
History
Celebration

Little Sugar Creek Action Committee
 

Name

Email Address

Date
Appointed

Mr. David Canaan
(County Storm Water Services)
dave.canaan@mecklenburgcountync.gov 7/2001
Saxby Chaplin (TPL) saxby.chaplin@tpl.org 5/2004
James R. Garges, Director
Meck. Co. Park and Recreation
james.garges@mecklenburgcountync.gov 2/2007
Ms. Mary Hopper mchopper@bellsouth.net 7/2001
Patsy B. Kinsey (City Council) pkinsey@jnpease.com 10/2003
Scott McClure (PRC)
Greenway/Trails Adv Council
scottmcclure@carolina.rr.com 8/2005
Commissioner Neil Cooksey
(BOCC)
ncooksey@bellsouth.net 3/2009
Gwen Cook (Park and Recreation) gwen.cook@mecklenburgcountync.gov 7/2010
Mr. Tommy Norman (NorCom) tommy@norcomproperties.com 7/2001
Ruth Samuelson ruthsamuelson@carolina.rr.com 7/2001
Chase Saunders chase@chasesaunders.com  
Sara Spencer saraspe@bellsouth.net 7/2001
Dr. Tony Zeiss (CPCC) tony.zeiss@cpcc.edu 7/2001


Printed from:

on: