Charlotte's Future
Citywide Newsroom
Citizen Service
Print this PageSite Feedback
Meet the Council


(Left to right) Al Austin, James Mitchell, Julie Eiselt, John Autry, LaWana Mayfield, Mayor Jennifer Roberts, 
Greg Phipps, Kenny Smith, Claire Fallon, Ed Driggs, Patsy Kinsey and Mayor Pro Tem Vi Lyles

District representatives 
Patsy Kinsey, district 1
Al Austin, district 2 
LaWana Mayfield, district 3 
Greg Phipps, district 4 
John Autry, district 5 
Kenny Smith, district 6 
Ed Driggs, district 7